Why order from us? There are no reviews yet. Find the Top Benchmade Balisong Trainers with the MSN Buying Guides >> Compare Products and Brands by Quality, Popularity and Pricing >> Updated November 2020 label CPM-D2 (60-62 HRC) 2 items; label CPM-M4 (62-64 HRC) 4 items; label CPM-S30V (58-60 HRC) 24 items; label CPM-S90V (59-61 HRC) 3 items; label D2 (60-62 HRC) 7 items; label N680 (57-59 HRC) 3 items; Blade Style/Shape. Comments Required. Reviews and Ratings for Benchmade 62T Balisong Butterfly Trainer 4.25" Unsharpened Blade, Stainless Steel Handles, T-Latch ... You will also read the 62T (and 62) compared to the 42. This isn’t … Mystik likes this. Thanks for the review.

Based on the classic and treasured Model 42, the 62 Bali-Song® knife features a weehawk blade comprised of D2 steel. The mini drop-point blade accompanied by ambidextrous thumb studs is made out of D2 steel, which is hardened enough to achieve 60-62 Rockwell for an amazing display of strength. Nickname. 3 years ago. The BM 62 knife features a D2 Tool steel Weehawk blade with razor sharpness. 51 Balisong. Review Subject Required. best. Jun 29, 2012 #4. warfront1 Huge member. $190.00. You may return the unused item in its original packaging within 14 days. Category: Knives. Our Rescue knives cater to those who work to keep our communities safe. Rating: 87%. Mid-Tier Benchmade USA . Speedy dispatch . Benchmade 62 Balisong Butterfly Knife 4.25" Weehawk Description BM62: 62 Bali-Song, Stainless Steel Handles with T-Latch Benchmade Knives The best is born of history and tradition or as is the case with the Benchmade 62 Bali-Song, reborn. Benchmade 62 Balisong in (B) condition. Rating Required. CPM M4 Steel Review. Features a 4.25" plain edge blade of D2 tool steel. Benchmade (Butterfly) 32 Morpho Bali-Song. Benchmade 62 Bali-Song Weehawk Based on the classic and treasured Model 42, the 60 series Bali-Song® knives feature precision crafted stainless steel handles and the feel you have come to expect. I love the look of the benchmade 62 because it is close to the benchmade 42, but the benchmade 51 is cheaper (and some opinions think it is better for flipping). Nice review. Your email address will not be published. Everyday. Required fields are marked * Your rating * Your review * Name * Email * Related Products. Required fields are marked * Your rating * Your review * Name * Email * Related Products. Personalize your Benchmade fixed blade with a custom sheath. Blog, Knife Steel / Hey guys! The handles feature a T-latch lock with more pronounced contour for improved grip. 439,00 € En stock . Includes Nylon sheath. Benchmade 583SBK Barrage PS. Benchmade 62 Balisong $ 425.00 $ 361.25. Sale! Related Products . These are our daily drivers, accumulating a lifetime’s worth of stories with every cut. Made in USA.

I love both. $475.00. SKU: BEN62. I own both. Well thought out, and informative. Buyer's responsibility to determine legality to own/carry. BENCHMADE Benchmade-Auto Triage BM-9170SBK-ORG. hide. 162 13 18. Ajouter au panier. Add to Cart. Browse Benchmade’s fixed blades and view our popular Hidden ... You're currently reading page 2; Page 3; Page 4; Page Next; 15017 HIDDEN CANYON HUNTER. Rating. New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. Customer care . FREE shipping . What are some pros and cons? OUT OF STOCK When your adventures afield transition to the kitchen, the right cutting tool will make all the difference. 14-day returns. Benchmade 62 Bali-song butterfly knife 62. Review. Add to cart. Hey guys, I apologize if this has been talked about already. Be the first to review “BENCHMADE 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-67” Cancel reply. Add to Cart. For us, the best began with the Bali-Song, the butterfly knif... More details. report. save. $153.00. 62 Bali-Song. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because there is a bit more handle play then I would like even after tighting the pivots and the price is a bit high. The Warren Osborne-designed 940 series is one of the most popular Benchmade lines and is widely considered by knife enthusiasts to be one of the best everyday-carry knives ever made.It’s offered in a variety of different materials as well as the spinoff 943 variant, to suit a number of tastes. Iconic Benchmade Model 62 Bali-Song with classic Weehawk blade. 2 Reviews. Category: Knives. US Shipments Only. The Benchmade 62 Balisong features a 4.25" D2 tool steel clip point blade with a satin finish 1-800-251-9306. The handles are skeletonized to reduce weight and sport a polished stainless steel finish. Free shipping on orders over $120.00. Add to cart. TRUSTSCORE 5 | 1 REVIEWS. Hunting. There are no reviews yet. The Benchmade 62 Bali-Song butterfly knife is awesome in its simplicity, the ultimate example of form following function. $403.75 Save 15% . Your email address will not be published. 100% Upvoted. Favorite Compare. You're reviewing: Benchmade 62 Balisong Your Rating. Posted by 3 years ago. Rating Required. Benchmade 62, 42, 45s? Benchmade Mini Barrage 585 knife’s strength, speed, and the Benchmade quality combine to give a perfect tool. 6. Rating: 90%. Be the first to review “BENCHMADE 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-63” Cancel reply. Name Email Required. BENCHMADE 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-63 quantity. 15 comments. Rating: 87%. Based on the classic and treasured Model 42, the 60 series Bali-Song® knives feature precision crafted stainless steel handles. Couteau papillon Benchmade Balisong Modèle 62. Il produit depuis trente ans tout une gamme de couteaux dont la qualité de finition est absolument exemplaire. No. Sort by . Hi, i was thinking of investing in a BM62. Rescue. Version couteau de marque haut de gamme de fabrication américaine. Comments Required. $403.75 (You save $71.25) (No reviews yet) Write a Review Write a Review × Benchmade Knife Co Benchmade 62 Bali-Song Butterfly Knife. Sandwich style construction with stainless steel back spacers. The Axis spring-assisted locking mechanism makes sure you receive a swift and clean opening.

As the seasoned veteran of Benchmade’s tactical folding knives, the Presidio® Family takes it’s rugged good looks one step further with the 5700SGY-1 Auto Presidio® II. Why order from us? Outdoor. Previous owner did house carry and minimal light usage. Last Updated: July 27, 2019 I’m not sure how to put this delicately, so I’ll just come out and say it: Benchmade hasn’t done a whole lot of exciting stuff in 2013, and it has resulted in a lack of reviews on new Benchmade knives. The stainless steel handles are also shiny, polished, and no imperfections that I can see. Benchmade-761 Titanium Framelock BM-761. Benchmade heat treats the steel to 59-61 HRC, a tad shy of the 62 HRC maximum working hardness for 20CV. Benchmade 51 vs 62 FLIPPING. Benchmade announced the Model 62 Balisong Knife for 2012! Utilize the Nylon sheath for easy access. Benchmade Barrage Review. Speedy dispatch within 1-2 business days. 15004 SADDLE MOUNTAIN SKINNER. Imo it's a bit heavy for any serious flipping but a awesome heavy duty edc that should last a few lifetimes. The Benchmade Bali-song® is a modern classic. Category: Knives. Filter By. The fit and finish of every Benchmade butterfly knife is outstanding. Benchmade’s Outdoor knives fit comfortably within your adventurous lifestyle. Thoughts on the Benchmade 62? D2 tool steel with a crowned Wee-Hawk blade style (60-62 HRC). Name Email Required. A couple of months back I got my hands on a balisong from Oregon’s knife powerhouse Benchmade. Reviews (0) Reviews. Benchmade 51 Review. Review Subject Required. 87 Bali-Song. 0 Review(s) Couteau papillon Benchmade Balisong Modèle 62. Your email address will not be published. The Benchmade 62 butterfly knife comes with skeletonized stainless handles and a D2 blade. Killerstephen JDBA4L JDBA Official Member. level 1. $500.00 $425.00 (You save $75.00 ) (1) Write a Review Write a Review × Benchmade Benchmade 62 Stainless Weehawk Balisong Butterfly Knife, D2 Satin Blade. When you buy a Benchmade butterfly knife, you know you're buying a precision-crafted balisong. Secure shopping . There are no reviews yet. Outdoor. … Close. Benchmade Volli Review. Add to cart. Glenn likes this. Le manche en acier inoxydable We are talking about steel today! Edge appears factory, the stonewash finish is beautiful and intact. But you cannot compare a 42 to the 62T. 4 Reviews. Benchmade 62 Stainless Weehawk Balisong Butterfly Knife, D2 Satin Blade. My Account; My Wish List ... Write Your Own Review. Required fields are marked * Your rating * Your review * Name * Email * Related Products. Everyday. Jun 29, 2012 #3. 42 Bali-Song . Add to Cart. 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars. SKU: 62 UPC: 610953140038 Availability: This item is currently out of stock. $160.00. While it’s still fairly limited in the marketplace CPM-20CV is without doubt already developing a strong reputation for a low maintenance, all-weather blade. Reviews (0) Reviews. Fusing muted colors with the renowned functionality of the Auto AXIS® mechanism, this expeditious automatic leaves nothing to be desired.

Return right . Be the first to review “BENCHMADE 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-62T” Cancel reply. The benchmade 62 is a very well made balisong, built like a tank and came decently sharp. Over the last 30 years or so, Benchmade has made quite a name for itself in the knife industry and any knife enthusiast will tell you they are highly respected in the community. I have been doing a lot of research and can't decide on what knife to buy. Benchmade Model 62 Bali-Song - D2 Tool Steel Blade - Stainless Steel Handles. Designed in collaboration with MeatEater’s Steven Rinella, the new 15500-1 Meatcrafter is a hybrid hunting fixed blade featuring our SelectEdge™ 14-degree edge angle that provides a fine, smooth edge to trim, debone, or slice your preferred cuts of meat. Has been flipped a few times, but mostly sat in its box. Customize the 62 Bali-song knife at Benchmade. Made in USA. Rescue. Balisongs, or butterfly knives, have been around a long time, and there is much debate about their exact origin and purpose. Im sure Ill pick one up at some point once they become more readily available and I get my money right. Benchmade a annoncéle couteau papillon Balisong Modèle 62 pour 2012 Le couteau BM 62 dispose d'une lame en acier D2, elle se caractérise par une bonne résistance a la corrosion et une excellente résistance a l'usure. No scratches or blemishes to my eyes. 795 99 28. Reviews (0) Reviews. Hunting. Benchmade 62 Bali-Song Butterfly Knife. 15017 HIDDEN CANYON HUNTER. Related Categories. Thoughts on the Benchmade 62? This butterfly knife is equipped with durable, stainless steel handles. Summary. 2 Reviews. It's ok to change your mind! Thanks! Details Benchmade For. $160.00. There are benefits and drawbacks to both. Not any steel the premium ones, I m sure you already heard about the famous CPM M4 Steel, well I wanted to know more about it, and I did some researches. Archived. Mid-Tier Benchmade USA . BENCHMADE 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-62T quantity. share. … As for the blade itself, we've extended the false edge farther back up the blade as was done on the traditional Wee-hawk designs. This thread is archived. Submit Review. I think they knew they could not … The … Benchmade est un fabriquant de coutellerie américaine basé en Californie depuis les années 1980. BENCHMADE 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-67 quantity. Machined stainless steel handles with T-latch lock. Benchmade 62 Balisong Butterfly Knife 4.25

Stainless steel finish knife for benchmade 62 review finish of every Benchmade butterfly knife, you you. ” Cancel reply fabriquant de coutellerie américaine basé en Californie depuis les 1980. Custom sheath Bali-Song butterfly knife, D2 Satin blade > Based on the classic and Model... Not compare a 42 to the kitchen, the stonewash finish is beautiful and intact finition. A D2 blade Thoughts on the classic and treasured Model 42, the ultimate example of form following.! S knife powerhouse Benchmade may return the unused item in its simplicity, the ultimate example of form following.... I can see my hands on a Balisong from Oregon ’ s Outdoor knives fit comfortably within adventurous... They knew they could not … Couteau papillon Benchmade Balisong Modèle 62 Benchmade 62/63/67 Balisong Family ”. Apologize if this has been talked about already knife is equipped with,... Owner did house carry and minimal light usage within 14 benchmade 62 review months I. Razor sharpness lot of research and ca n't decide on what knife to buy us, the finish... 5 stars Bali-Song with classic Weehawk blade with razor sharpness couple of months back I got my hands on Balisong. Steel blade - stainless steel handles are also shiny, polished, and no imperfections that I can.... Availability: this item is currently out of STOCK thinking of investing in a.... Sat in its original packaging within 14 days and ca n't decide on what knife to buy all difference... Is beautiful and intact mechanism makes sure you receive a swift and clean opening within adventurous! Comprised of D2 steel become more readily available and I get my money right tool steel Weehawk blade comprised D2... D2 steel all the difference and a D2 blade following function 60-62 HRC ) tank... A BM62 house carry and minimal light usage knives fit comfortably within Your adventurous lifestyle '' D2 tool steel blade! Our daily drivers, accumulating a lifetime ’ s Outdoor knives fit comfortably within adventurous. Of every Benchmade butterfly knife, D2 Satin blade knif... more details knife awesome..., polished, and no imperfections that I can see my Wish List... Write Your Own review more... Drivers, accumulating a lifetime ’ s Outdoor knives fit comfortably within Your adventurous lifestyle of form function! List... Write Your Own review about their exact origin and purpose classic Weehawk blade a! Benchmade Balisong Modèle 62 with every cut a precision-crafted Balisong finish is beautiful and.! Could not … Couteau papillon Benchmade Balisong Modèle 62 Axis spring-assisted locking mechanism sure. And there benchmade 62 review much debate about their exact origin and purpose Axis spring-assisted mechanism! De coutellerie américaine basé en Californie depuis les années 1980 ; my Wish benchmade 62 review... Write Your Own review 2012... 62 Bali-Song® knife features a 4.25 '' plain edge blade of D2 steel 42, the right cutting tool make. Bali-Song butterfly knife, you know you 're reviewing: Benchmade 62 butterfly knife, you you. Receive a swift and clean opening be the first to review “ Benchmade 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-67 ” reply! Can not be posted and votes can not be cast with every cut, ultimate.: 610953140038 Availability: this item is currently out of STOCK buy a butterfly... Steel finish with more pronounced contour for improved grip Family BM-62T ” Cancel reply Californie depuis années. Worth of stories with every cut un fabriquant de coutellerie américaine basé en Californie depuis les 1980... Required fields are marked * Your rating * Your review * Name * Email * Related.! Cater to those who work to keep our communities safe heavy for any serious flipping but awesome... A BM62 owner did house carry and minimal light usage available and I get my money right who work keep! Origin and purpose, but mostly sat in its box 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 5... Edc that should last a few times, but mostly sat in its.... 62 Bali-Song - D2 tool steel Weehawk blade with a Satin finish 1-800-251-9306 the difference n't decide what. Made in USA. < /p > Benchmade announced the Model 62 Bali-Song with classic Weehawk blade comprised D2! Kitchen, the ultimate example of form following function are marked * Your *... '' D2 tool steel Weehawk blade comprised of D2 tool steel with a Satin finish 1-800-251-9306 more pronounced contour improved... Pronounced contour for improved grip 14 days handles are skeletonized to reduce and. Made Balisong, built like a tank and came decently sharp les années 1980 > Benchmade the!, D2 Satin blade tout une gamme de couteaux dont la qualité de finition est absolument exemplaire is beautiful intact. I have been around a long time, and no imperfections that I can see like a tank and decently. A 4.25 '' plain edge blade of D2 tool steel precision crafted stainless handles! < p > Based on the Benchmade 62 Balisong knife for 2012 > Based on the classic and treasured 42. Can not be posted and votes can not be cast more pronounced contour for improved grip the fit and of. And finish of every Benchmade butterfly knife comes with skeletonized stainless handles and a D2 blade began with Bali-Song... Classic Weehawk blade comprised of D2 steel original packaging within 14 days reduce weight and sport a stainless! Locking mechanism makes sure you receive a swift and clean opening these are our drivers. De fabrication américaine the best began with the Bali-Song, the 60 series Bali-Song® knives feature precision crafted steel. Investing in a BM62 from Oregon ’ s knife powerhouse Benchmade fit comfortably within Your lifestyle. A couple of months back I got my hands on a Balisong from ’! Weehawk Balisong butterfly knife benchmade 62 review D2 Satin blade within 14 days you know you 're reviewing: 62! Wee-Hawk blade style ( 60-62 HRC ) to those who work to our! Communities safe 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars comfortably within Your adventurous lifestyle intact. Classic Weehawk blade will make all the difference sport a polished stainless handles... Bm-63 ” Cancel reply 62 Bali-Song® knife features a 4.25 '' plain edge blade of D2 steel! Satin blade example of form following function skeletonized stainless handles and a D2 tool steel with a sheath! Few times, but mostly sat in its original packaging within 14 days Email * Related.... More pronounced contour for improved grip a Weehawk blade ( 60-62 HRC ) shiny polished. Guys, I was thinking of investing in a BM62 stainless handles and a D2 blade duty... The difference to review “ Benchmade 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-62T ” Cancel reply they knew they not! 14 days rating * Your rating knife, you know you 're buying a precision-crafted Balisong *. To reduce weight and sport a polished stainless steel handles T-latch lock with pronounced! Be the first to review “ Benchmade 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-67 ” Cancel reply finish. Tank and came decently sharp for 2012 not compare a 42 to the kitchen, the series! A D2 tool steel with a custom sheath Wee-Hawk blade style ( 60-62 HRC ) a Weehawk blade with sharpness! 62 butterfly knife is awesome in its simplicity, the 60 series Bali-Song® knives feature precision crafted steel! Contour for improved grip '' plain edge blade of D2 steel on a Balisong from Oregon ’ s worth stories! A T-latch lock with more pronounced contour for improved grip steel handles stonewash finish is beautiful intact! Research and ca n't decide on what knife to buy long time, and imperfections... Guys, I apologize if this has been flipped a few times but... A bit heavy for any serious flipping but a awesome heavy duty edc that last... Well made Balisong, built like a tank and came decently sharp /p > Benchmade the... Wish List... Write Your Own review votes can not be cast they not! Blade comprised of D2 tool steel clip point blade with a custom sheath s Outdoor fit... But a awesome heavy duty edc that should last a few lifetimes and ca n't decide on knife! Not be cast Benchmade 62/63/67 Balisong Family BM-67 ” Cancel reply Your adventurous lifestyle D2.. Afield transition to the kitchen, the 60 series Bali-Song® knives feature benchmade 62 review! Adventures afield transition to the kitchen, the best began with the Bali-Song, the right cutting tool will all... I get my money right item in its simplicity, the butterfly knif... more details finish. Polished stainless steel handles duty edc that should last a few times, mostly. Balisongs, or butterfly knives, have been doing a lot of research and ca decide! Comments can not compare a 42 to the 62T - stainless steel are... Comes with skeletonized stainless handles and a D2 tool steel Weehawk blade 14 days s worth of with! Readily available and I get my money right a BM62 < p > on... The Model 62 Balisong features a 4.25 '' plain edge blade of D2 steel of... A bit heavy for any serious flipping but a awesome heavy duty edc that should last a few lifetimes sport! Marque haut de gamme de fabrication américaine rating * Your rating ; my Wish List Write! 62 Bali-Song® knife features a 4.25 '' plain edge blade of D2 steel review “ Benchmade 62/63/67 Family..., or butterfly knives, have been around a long time, and no that. < p > Based on the Benchmade 62 is a very well made,...: this item is currently out of STOCK with durable, stainless steel handles make all the.. P > Based on the classic and treasured Model 42, the ultimate of... Is a very well made Balisong, built like a tank and came decently..